Cookies!
Tillåt alla cookies

Alltid aktiv

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
BESÖKSADRESS

Kammakargatan 72
111 24, Stockholm

Team Cityreklam

Choose your fighter.

KONTAKTUPPGIFTER

Master of production & CEO

Pelle Berg

pelle@cityreklam.se070-862 18 61

Master of Sales

Alexis Logothetis

alexis@cityreklam.se070-444 00 20

SALES WIZARD

Erika Nygren

erika@cityreklam.se070-446 20 16

LORD OF PRODUCTION

Mats Jensen

mats@cityreklam.se070-837 87 89

Sales Wizard

Marcus Skärlind

marcus@cityreklam.se070-444 00 15

Mood Manager

Messi

SALES WIZARD

Therese Lind

therese@cityreklam.se
BESÖKSADRESS
BESÖKSADRESS

Surbrunnsgatan 28, 113 48 Stockholm

©2024 Cityreklam.
Surbrunnsgatan 28. 113 48 Stockholm